CTS Participants Middle East

The following pages are password protected (CTS participants only).


Ankara (Baskent University)
Ankara (Hacettepe Üniversitesi Tip Fakültesi)
Beilinson (Belinson Campus)
Istanbul (Camlica Medicana Hospital)
Istanbul (Florence Nightingale)
Istanbul (Hizmet Memorial Hospital)
Istanbul (Ozel Camlica Universal)
Istanbul (Özel Gaziosmanpasa Hastanesi,Genel Cerrahi Uzmani)
Istanbul (Sisli Memorial Hospital)
Istanbul (Istanbul University)
Izmir (Dokuz Eylul University Hospital Izmir)
Izmir (Ege University, Faculty of Medicine)
Karachi (Sindh Institute of Urology and Transplantation (SIUT))
Malatya (Inonu University)
Shiraz (Shiraz Organ Transplantation Unit)
Tehran (Shahid Labbafi Nejad Hospital)
Urmia (Urmia University of Medical Science)



Ankara (Baskent University)
Beilinson (Rabin Medical Center Beilinson Hospital)
Shiraz (Shiraz Organ Transplantation Unit)


Ankara (Baskent University)
Beilinson (Belinson Campus)


This website uses cookies to deliver our services. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies.
More information are found in our data protection statement.